2023 AAP Annual Conference Speakers

Kindra Hall – Master Storyteller
Doug Hoey – NCPA CEO
Jon Copeland – President/CEO of AAP
Mark Metzger – Vice President of AAP Merchandising and Preferred Partners
Clint King – President of API Warehouse
Wayne Boese – Vice President of AAP Sales

Stay tuned in the coming weeks or follow us on social media.
Many more speaker announcements to come!