Leadership Team

The AAP and API senior management team has more than two centuries of combined experience in the wholesale, retail, chain and independent pharmacy industries.
By becoming an AAP Member, our extensive expertise is working for you.

Jon Copeland
CEO/President, AAP

Clint King
President, API

Wayne Boese
Vice President, Sales

Kevin Foshee
Vice President, Finance

Tracie Heyrman
Vice President, Operations

Brandy Hooper
Vice President, Human Resources

Ginny Langbehn
Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Mark Metzger
Vice President, Merchandising and Preferred Partners