AAP Board of Directors

AAP is expertly governed by a Board of Directors elected from our membership – real independent pharmacy owners who have the same daily, real-world concerns you have.

AAP’s Board of Directors is dedicated to making this the best independent pharmacy cooperative in the nation and ensuring top-notch support and superior service to our Member pharmacies.

David Dingman

David Dingman, Chairperson
Phoenix, NY

Jeffery Harrell

Jeffery Harrell, 1st Vice-Chairperson
Ilwaco, WA

Sonia Martinez

Sonia Martinez, 2nd Vice-Chairperson
Miami, FL

Joe Dalton

Joe Dalton, Director
Slocomb, AL

Matthew Epling

Matthew Epling, Director
Jonesborough, TN

Matt Meyer, Director
Sheridan, WY

Gregory Mitchell

Gregory Mitchell, Director
Hatch, NM

Jay Norberg

Jay Norberg, Director
Pipestone, MN

William Steverson

William Steverson, Director
Chipley, FL

Kevin Taylor, Director
Dothan, AL

Jack Vasoya

Jack Vasoya, Director
Pomona, CA

Laura Wagner, Director
Mt. Ida, AR